Summer Session Dates (grades K-2): 

Wednesdays, June 23rd - August 7th @ 4pm MT (5pm CT / 6pm ET)

 

Join us for a virtual, 8-week SEL class with Katie Quick where kids will learn how to: 

  • Identify and manage their emotions 

  • Practice mindfulness

  • Express their feelings in a healthy way

 

Each “feelings-themed” class will include live music, mindfulness/breathing exercises, read-aloud, mini-Lesson, community building, and more!

 

Additional Information: 

  • Classes are 50 minutes in length and will be held via Zoom. 

  • Students should be in a quiet location where they can be free from distractions while participating in class. 

  • Students will need to bring basic supplies to class including paper, pencil, and crayons/markers.

Summer SEL Class (Grades K-2)

$160.00Price